EVENT: Welcome to Fall! Aspen Fly-In | October 4th, 6pm EST

What better way to welcome the dropping temperatures and changing colors than to fly into one of MetroAir’s most popular and beautiful destinations!

Join us on Sunday October 4th at 6pm EST (3pm PST, 2200Z) in Denver as we take the Q200 for a quick hop into Aspen. The surrounding mountains are quite a sight and provide an interesting approach. See you there!

den-ase-oct4